supporting Cambridge public school students

It’s Time to Thank You – Volunteer Recognition

Volunteer Recognition and Mack Davis Awards

drawingMayor David P. Maher; Superintendent of Schools Jeffrey M. Young, Ed.D.; and Cambridge School Volunteers cordially invite you to A Reception to Honor Cambridge School Volunteers, hosted by Harvard University. At the presentation of the 24th Annual Mack I. Davis II Awards, you’ll learn about five extraordinary volunteers: Cathy DeMaggio, Dan Dineen, Catherine Doyle, Eve Loftus, and Sharon McBride. We’ll also mark some significant anniversaries for corporate partners and individual volunteers who’ve gone the distance. And come see what makes CRLS physics teacher Kris Newton so special to us, as we honor her with the Kenneth S. Neal Award. We’d like the chance to thank you, too, in person. Join us Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Click here to register.

Generously hosted by:Harvard logo